Ny utställning på Yadkin Exhibition, torsdag 26 apr kl 21:00

From FanFan Babii:

To all of my dear friends in Second Life!

I am Very Proud of being able to have a SL Exhibit with my REAL Life
Photos from The Gambia!

I call this Exhibition
~PORTRAITS OF GAMBIA~

I was in Gambia on a music trip with my son. And got the opportunity to take 1000s of amazing photos of the Gambian People!
This is just a small part of it, but I am very happy to be able to do this!

We Start at 12pm SLT Time, April 26th.
After the short tour around Yadkin Gallery we are going to have a Party!
1pm I am, FanFan is going to play some awesome tunes for you.

So first 1 Hours Africa, then LET´S PARTYYYYYYYYYYYY!

The exhibit are open for all, and stays open 2 weeks from Thursdag the 26th!
If you want to be guided any other time, just send an IM or contackt the owners of the Gallery,  aake Roffo or Em Arabello

Image

WELCOME as YOU are!

Kommentera

